Associates & Staff

Alfred Quattrone
Al@qainc.net

Sharon Hrabak
Sharon@qainc.net

Lisa Quattrone
Lisa@qainc.net

Megan Welsh
Megan@qainc.net

Jason White, P.E.
Jason@qainc.net

Michelle Salberg, P.E.
Michelle@qainc.net

Sergio Guzman
Sergio@qainc.net

Valentina Cheredinichenko
Valentina@qainc.net

Federico Wenk
Federico@qainc.net

Gary Hoffman
Gary@qainc.net

Sergio Ovalle
Sovalle@qainc.net

 

 


QUATTRONE & ASSOCIATES

Phone: (239)936-5222 | Fax: (239)936-7228

4301 Veronica Shoemaker Blvd.
Fort Myers, FL

 
Name *
Name